New up coming players

• I'm new to this FI and trading small just to get into it

Couple of questions

What if you wish to pick an up coming player but he's not available on the search, is it just case of being patient until he's available.

Is this really about high stakes to make any real money I ask as I'm just having a tickle with £100 and know I'm not gana be rich overnight, so is this app for high stakes for high dividends ?

• There are 200 players in the first team, these are the players which you can buy futures in, the bottom two players (rank 200 and 199) will be religated each week on the friday (unless they are exempt from relegation by being recently promoted to the first team) all futures held in those players will be lost. However, 2 players from the "squad" will be promoted to the first team and you will be able to purchase futures in said players.. The two that get promoted from the squad to the first team are the ones who have gained the most positive votes from people. I'm assuming the "new upcoming players" which you wish to purchase will be in the squad but not in the first team as they may not have recieved enough positive votes to be promoted, although you could help them out by leaving them a positive vote and if the FI community share the same opinion that they may be the next big thing im sure they will be promoted to the first team eventually.