Who shall i invest in?

• Im a small time trader with a 600 quid portfolio but now ive found my feet im going to pump in 2k. Any tips where i should be looking to invest it?

• If long term World Cup stats is a good option like dybala messi both lowest they have been for a while with possible pb when they come out of their bad form. Insigne looks good value at the moment. For short term look at mertens Phillip max janko players out of contract and the best low risk option on the index naby Keita. Has a good pb baseline and at 2 pound is stil cheap as he will move to Liverpool in the summer and the mb could be huge

• Inigo Martinez looks attractive ATM lots of transfer speculation to the Prem could push to the world cup with Spain and he's 92 as I write this .. surely he will go way over a pound in Jan

• Clement lenglet also been linked with a few clubs man city for example.. good Centre back and only 85p if he goes to the Prem also expect his price to go over a pound

• @Porky Hi mate, I've seen you posting on a few other threads so I'm a little surprised to see you start a thread like this, by asking this question you're inviting people to recommend players they already own which they'll then flip once you invest. If you're looking for long term investments then I'd suggest buying reasonably priced WC players with MB/PB potential now, if you want to take a riskier approach you can try to make quick flips based on transfer speculation, but in reality it's rare for decent players to move in January, yes a few players will move but you're more likely to end up with a player who has no MB potential and little PB potential and who's price will crash when the window closes. But this is just my opinion and I'm sure you'll get many others!