Mattia De Sciglio

• Looking for some honest opinions. I am thinking of investing in Mattia De Sciglio but more than that, I'm still fairly new to the index and want to understand his price and likely future rise.
    So his current price is 68p. As a comparision his partners in the Juve back 3 are Benatia at £1.61 and Barzagli at 64p.
    All 3 have a good PB baseline and play for a top side in their league as well as being full Internationals. I would put Barzagli's price down to his age and being close to the end of his career similiar to Bonucci now at Milan. Benatia and De Sciglio are much closer in age but £1 apart in price.
    Looks to me like Benatia is more established at Juve and IPO'd higher but logic tells me De Sciglio is likely to rise in price to over £1 over time. I know Italy aren't in the WC which may put people off but looks like an opportunity to me.
    Does my thinking make sense or am I missing something?

• @NewUser114673 I bought some earlier in the week and he's up 10p for me thus far, although that's mainly due to Juve playing tonight. I'd imagine if he doesn't play or get a decent score then he'll go back down but I still think he's good value. Could easily be £1 if he stays fit and gets a good run of games as his performances when he has played have been pretty good.

• You'll get various answers to this mate but my opinion and value of defenders for PB revolves around Baseline and their ability to get that crucial GWG.

Juve have plethora of defenders and you shouldn't just compare those 3 as they're all in the same category. Howedes, Rugani, Alex Sandro, Chiellini, Asamoah and Lichtsteiner.

De Sciglio's major downfall for me is that he's scored 1 in 138 (assisting only 6)! So you're relying on his baseline outscoring the above alone on restricted game time in comparison.