Henderson vs Neymar

• @ocs123 said in Henderson vs Neymar:

This forum used to be good, but unfortunately it has been diminishing in quality since Ericali and Dan the Child started posting a year or so ago.

Now they spam almost every thread with their rubbish. I’ve been trading since 2017 and find their endless posts boring. They’d be better off on twitter which is much more suited to their style of propaganda.

Heaven only know what new traders must think. I dare say it probably deters some people from investing in the Index or investing more.

What gets me, is that you can come in to this thread, of all threads... and make out like I'm the one with propaganda.

This thread... where I laid out what would happen, then we all watched as it happened exactly as I said. It's like you don't know the difference between good analysis and propaganda.

And if you don't like it when people show you a way to be smarter with your money... you don't have to come into my threads... problem solved.

• @Sav2000 said in Henderson vs Neymar:

So let me get this straight; Janner has just returned to the forum due to what I’ll only describe as appalling behaviour to within hours being met with a tagged post saying Suck it.

You complete tool!

So you’ve made 100% ROI and he picked up a few divs too on a player so what? I’m guessing many of us have.

Both you an Eric currently make the forum less enjoyable day by day you are both self serving pricks.

Had your post shown a little more humility I’d be giving you a massive high five for your perseverance on Henderson.

I've only scrolled to here and can't be assed reading this any further. But a thousand time this.

• @Dan-The-Man said in Henderson vs Neymar:

@ocs123 said in Henderson vs Neymar:

This forum used to be good, but unfortunately it has been diminishing in quality since Ericali and Dan the Child started posting a year or so ago.