A Peek Inside The French Portfolio - Full Strategy Review

• Morning all. How are you? This is a final plug for my latest blog post. A full strategy run down for the French Portfolio for the season. Plus a few players I think could do well or disappoint. And, finally, a full port reveal. Check it out and let me know what you think!

https://fifrenchtalent.com/2019/08/25/french-portfolio-strategy-2019-20/

• Hi, i am a new trader here, i am going to follow your blog and read it more closely when i am home from work.

Do you mind telling me your opinion of Marcus Thuram?

I had a very quick look through and couldnt see him listed except in the next gen section at 84p (nice job there btw)

I am interested because his agent is Mino Raoila who likes to stir up the media and seens to get his clients big money deals and exposure.

He is now 1.10 a share. Do you think he can gain further value or did i miss the boat?

Thanks, and Good Luck

• @FIGenesis has Lys Mousset been added?

• @Stevo ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.ive bought a couple of million!!

• @FIGenesis trust me mate, he'll be a star ๐Ÿ˜‰

I'll signpost this message for later Haha.

• Great read . I am always on the look out for some undervalued gems . The French league had produced a few . I have decided to go with couple of players for now . Then assess my port again .
    I'm on bernede from Salzburg , and Badiashille from Monaco .
    Thanks for the info ๐Ÿ‘Œ

• Good read I still like the look of payet. Will have a look into the rest of your list thanks

• @Wolfie Payet did the business!!

• @Aaron_itfc thanks Aaron, glad you enjoyed it. Badiashille had major interest over the summer from EPL clubs. Not sure he hangs around a sinking ship for long. Bernede is looking more and more accomplished each week. All he needed was game time. He couldnโ€™t have ended up anywhere better than Salzburg to keep developing!

• @Stevo Iโ€™m going to have to keep my eye on him now!!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ฉ