Timo Werner

• Depends if you feel he is a top player or not. If he scores goals and gets a bit move he will be worth considerably more. Everyone seems in a real hurry to sell players.

• @NewUser35208 Agree with u mate - but when one of my holdings has risen 36% is impossible not to think about selling. Right?

I'm still fairly new to the index, so trying to gauge at what point to start thinking about,

And i agree with you, too many people try to flip and over trade - im trying to avoid that as much as possible.

• @NewUser35208 yeah I think he’s had a good start the the season so he’s in a bubble at the minute. I predict a fall so I’ve not bought in. I’ve seen this in recent weeks with Sabitzer, Kane, Sterling and Auba who have all made solid starts to the season aswell. It seems to me there will be 30 day holders who will sell in week or so

• @NewUser383114 I doubt he will fall 71p. If you took your profits do you have another player to invest in or just take the money and run? Due to the euros werner will keep rising. Maybe not as quick as he has done but can see him £3-£4 by the euros. Then he will probably transfer to bayern Munich in the summer.

• @C-Money Yh thats what i'm banking on, at 23yrs he has alot of potential still and should at least be linked to some big clubs if he has a good season.

Hmm - i have a few players in my watch list that i could invest in but not 100% sure who. I would defo reinvest the money tho

• Out of curiosity why do a lot of people seem to think Werner will approach £4 by the Euro's but that Lukaku is over priced at £2.30? Personally I would sell Werner, think the imminent transfer to Bayern seems to be off now Lewandowski has signed a new deal. I imagine he will carry on going up till the Euro's but so will every other European player who will start. There's definitely quicker money to be made elsewhere

• @ChazFI123 Lukaku’s PB is poor, Werner’s is good