IPO Frenzy BOTS

• Yacine Adli today for example was always gonna be the man on the move. I caught him as soon as he appeared and he was already up 20p when brought and by that time this had happened people were quick selling already. Surly this madness is the work of BOTS though i'm no expert.

What are your guy thoughts and should this be in breach of rules & regs? or should it be ok as FI are still making the 2% of the sales so why would they care how a player is purchased - by man or machine on behalf of man.

Or am i just too slow with the mouse :-D

• @YakofWallStreet the silence speaks volumes hey! You'll get no help on here when it comes to tips on purchasing IPOs rapidly, everyone is too busy priming their bots for the 3pm selections.

• Aparantly if you sit next to FI towers with a computer that’s so powerful it can split a atom you have a better chance than a Nokia brick (or a iPhone) so proximity to hq method used and processer size helps! I for one can find Easy ways to earn money on here than buying some third rate 16 year old superstar of the future from AFC Sporting Club Teabag!! who Jose is going to buy along with his other 1000 half baked links and rumors. I may try at 3pm but if I get nothing I ain’t going to slit my wrists has with IPO it is what it is... fastest computers 💻 selling to the slowest 📱 phones or maybe Bots only the FI gods know has they have perchase reports and the IP addresses

• Theres definitely an issue. Maybe Footie Index see it as a way of making a quick buck.

• @bigbradwolf

I don’t see it has a great thing for customer retention or to build a brand to sell on..

• But we're all just accepting of it and looking at other ways to make money. Who's to say they don't open up the player a minute before for a handful of people who can get in early to sell on and make money. Only a conspiracy but the way IPO's are released it's all very hush hush.