Advice on these players

• I'm doing one of my periodic portfolio clearouts, and these players are ones which I have had for quite a while, am mostly in a bit in profit on (apart from Lee and Lato), and personally think ready to be sold. But I'm also unsure of any of these have a lot of cap app potential - I haven't had time to watch much football this year, especially non-PL, so maybe the collective experience of the forum might be able to advise if any of these sells will be a bad mistake potentially!

The prices in brackets are my buy price and the current price.

Anastacios Donis (0.30/0.33)
    Carlos Soler (0.77/0.92)
    Cengiz Under (1.06/1.49)
    Faitout Mouassa (0.33/0.48)
    Hirving Lozano (1.27/1.38)
    Jonathan Bamba (0.76/1.29)
    Junior Firpo (0.70/0.79)
    Lee Seung-Woo (0.27/0.21)
    Ondrej Duda (0.43/0.57)
    Toni Lato (0.33/0.31)
    Valery Fernandez (0.33/0.35)

• 90% are pants. :)

• I am fairly new to this so might be wrong😬. Surely a thread that is likely to speak unkindly about alot of these players is going to negatively effect their share price and going to make it more difficult for you to shift them at their current mp. As anyone else who has shares is likely to dump them not just you.🤔

• I’ve got a good opinion on Duda, in that he’ s shit !, had a good run last year for about 2 months and thats it.
    I had high hopes but it hasn’t happened, also the Czech lad darida I think has surpassed him in the Hertha team.

• @Impulsesplurger said in Advice on these players:

I am fairly new to this so might be wrong😬. Surely a thread that is likely to speak unkindly about alot of these players is going to negatively effect their share price and going to make it more difficult for you to shift them at their current mp. As anyone else who has shares is likely to dump them not just you.🤔