Is Football Index an unhealthy obsession?

• I have been trading on Football Index since March 2018 and I recently cashed out around August 2019 with around a 366% ROI which was incredible

I deposit every so often now to make a quick profit when I see one, mainly on IPO’s and transfers which has served me well, probably double my money doing this every so often.

The issue today with Jude has left me questioned is Football Index unhealthy?

When I was trading I had slack notifications, team news, several twitter accounts notified & god knows how many other notifications, I was averaging around 400+ a day to keep on top of my portfolio and maximise profits and avoid any drops I could have potentially missed without these. To add to this Football Index regular changes rules, we had G&A added, a change in the PB matrix, severe deposit bonus and now we have transfer payouts.

Having a full time job, girlfriend, social life etc I found it so hard to balance all this with Football Index, the stress levels while I had a portfolio was crazy, I had my phone in my hand 24/7 ready to react.

The platform made me a life changing amount of money and I am so grateful I found the product when I did and to everyone trading I wish you all the best of luck!

When I sold my portfolio in August I realised just how addicted to this platform I actually was. I could go out with my friends and not check my phone, I could watch a film without my phone in the corner of my eye, I could go to a restaurant without my phone on the table. It felt nice, I felt good. This could be just my personality which I will admit is quite addictive. Today I have seen people booking days off work for Jude, re arranging life styles to fit the 4 hour window in their schedule. This is so unhealthy.

What are people’s thoughts, just how unhealthy is Football Index?

• @User2000000 said in Is Football Index an unhealthy obsession?: