It doesn't make sense

• This post is deleted!

• I'm relatively new to this. But from how I see it, because of the international games coming up it's all about media. Unfortunately some Italian player is never going to outweigh other news. Find it all a bit boring with just the media.

• It takes a bit of getting used to, but it's certainly not a con. You are absolutely right that it's weighted towards the EPL and English media in terms of the media buzz, but anyone in the eligible leagues can (and there have been some random-looking ones) win the performance buzz. If you feel like you're losing out so far, I'd recommend just watching the market for a while, seeing who rises and falls and if you can work out why. Cutrone for example: getting called up for Italy friendlies is not going to get enough attention in the English papers to make him worthwhile for media buzz. Italy aren't at the World Cup so his only value in summer will be transfer rumours (which again would have to be to the Prem to gain a lot of media buzz). Milan are out of Europe so he won't have a shot at the triple dividends for Europa League quarter finals. Once you consider all of the above, it makes sense that his price wouldn't be rising at the moment.
    The market is a bit unusual right now as there's no performance buzz to play for during the international break. But CL and EL players (especially those going to the World Cup and with a possible summer transfer) will pick up in price once that passes. As I say, keep an eye on things, learn to read the market and I'm sure things will pick up for you.

• @NewUser130394 it's good you've noticed that, these are the lessons you need to know how it's gonna react. Use this experience in the future. Any other questions then get on the forum as most people are happy to help and share advice

• @NewUser130394 Ask yourself why would a player win dividends?