£500 what would be your advice

• I have a small portfolio of only £600 because im new to this only about 5 months ago,most of my shares are mostly in tanganga (about £300) and im just putting in each month what I can do to build it up ,so in a week or so I will be able to put £500 into my portfolio so I was just wondering what the thoughts were relating to what I should do ,should I buy ie 1 player or 2-3 players or a couple towards the euros if so who do you suggest ,was just interested in a little advise or your thoughts

• i would diversify and thinks its risky to have £300 in one young payer though thats done now. i was also told to diversify and observe how events effect prices. i think its a good idea to have

1. young prospects ( fernando torres aouchich cherki tonali zaniolo barrenetxea havertz gilmour jonathan davis plus many more)
      2,good pb players ( vlasic/sanchez/ nkunku/bruno
    2. good media ( bruno/pogba/neymar)

i personally have passed on neymar because things seem to be changing and he is older now. its good if your players double up to also have euro participation now. mbappe is a great hold as well as alphonso davis kimmitch gnabry werner.
    generally dortmund munich and leipzig and atalanta have great players for pb as they are attacking ( atalanta obviously effected now by league closing though) . mind you they will pick up

i have 120 players though this is too many. i would like to get down to maybe 40
    i think with present crisis it is wise to look into italian based players who will be underpriced to take advantage of the rise after the virus episode is over