The Power of Reinvested Dividends (Neymar addition)

• Evening traders,

Earlier today I posted a thread showing the power of reinvested dividends with Pogba. I would like to share what this would look like with Neymar but also add some thoughts on what an amazing opportunity every trader has with this platform (for now).

Again I'm new to FI but I've been investing for a long time and take it from me this is the massive opportunity you have with FI in comparison with regular stock investing;

A) the amount of dividends received (Media darlings achieving 30+% a year)
    B) how frequently you receive your dividends (sometimes daily) (with common stocks you receive dividends typically every quarter)

It amazes me the potential you have compounding your returns over many years if Football Index continues to pay out dividends in a similar manner. Even if dividends were to decrease by 50% they far exceed the returns of common stocks. For instance my favourite dividend stock is AT&T (T) which returns 6.89% currently.

I'm sure a lot of you experienced traders have had amazing success with compounding dividends returns. Would you mind sharing?

Anyway as promised here is Neymar's returns when reinvested over 12 months in comparison to not reinvesting

0_1587053732807_Neymar 19-20 Reinvestment.png

Again if you like seeing these kind of things and also enjoy having this kind of conversation hit me up on Twitter. I've just created a new account @FIStoxxy

Take it easy,
    Nathan

• @FI-Stoxxy what's the chance of you doing one for Gaetano and/or Sam Surridge 😂🤔

• @MickTurbo said in The Power of Reinvested Dividends (Neymar addition):

@FI-Stoxxy what's the chance of you doing one for Gaetano and/or Sam Surridge 😂🤔

Come on be fair, at least ask for maja and veretout as well lmao