Prize Draw

• Well then, I’m fairly new to the FI (my first post) and I though what are the chances of me wining a prize draw with a £20 deposit?...... Not high when comparing to the big fish out there but Iv only gone and bagged £500 quid.

Question is who should I lump it on?!

0_1587826476984_38502926-596C-457C-8509-4A0E12178E31.jpeg

• Congrats mate you must be buzzing, if it was me to really make that money work I would go in the 75p-1 range with thoughts on future potential divs, top of my head someone like Linton maina you can get 500 roughly or go for more proven, someone like pasalic only £1.18 and bangs in good pb for atalanta

• @Daniel-H congrats mate. Marvellous stuff and welcome to the forum. There's a lot of nonsense here at the moment but when the football kicks off again it's a very interesting place for light reading!

There's a little known youngster called Paul Pogba, reckon he'll nick a few dividends over the next couple of years..

Either that, or I will always take the opportunity to pump Viktor Kovalenko. 59p. 24 years (I think). Shakhtar first team. Out of contract this summer. Breaking into the Ukraine first team. PB move is gonna see him rise big time. Linked with a couple of Premier League clubs in the past.

• @Daniel-H well done. 👍

As for who to spend it on, who else but the GOAT? 😂

Lionel Messi

PB monster

• @MUFC said in Prize Draw:

Congrats mate you must be buzzing, if it was me to really make that money work I would go in the 75p-1 range with thoughts on future potential divs, top of my head someone like Linton maina you can get 500 roughly or go for more proven, someone like pasalic only £1.18 and bangs in good pb for atalanta

I'd also recommend Pasalic actually

• Congrats! talk about instant pay off. Plenty options for you out there and there are a couple of very recent threads with fantastic suggestions.

• @Daniel-H said in Prize Draw: