What seperates an FI noob from an FI veteran?

• Hey gang, long time no chat..

Let's cut to the chase. I have been trading here for 3 months now, and everything is growing steadily. I have holds like Poggerz, Kane, Bruno, Traore, and cheaper ones like Locatelli, Ekkelnkamp and Fred.
    However! Being a fly on the wall and reading about peoples experiences through the forum, I notice it is usually the same 5-6 guys illuminating the gold and coming with good feedback to the rest. Therefore!!!!

What makes the veterans better than the noobs? How can us noobs become better traders!?

(the veterans know who they are!)

• @JonnyMcFunny experience and from that the ability to adapt to changes in trend before they happen.

• According to official government guidance it should be a minimum of 2 metres of separation .

• I think it all depends on your strategy early trend chasers usually do best imo as they’re able to get in and out flipping more players. I personally am a long term holder between 2-3 years holds unless a real bargain comes up I may switch about I’ll generally hold for a min of 2 years for longer term profits

• @JonnyMcFunny with experience comes perspective, with perspective comes a cool head, with a cool head good decisions are made. It's like the world of work. When everything's ticking over smoothly it's easy, when the chips are down and plans are out of the window, that's when you cant put a price on experience

• The levels of over trading.

• Sleepless nights, wrinkles, overtrading too much, not getting in early enough, not getting out early enough.
    Then, trying to encourage people not to do exactly what you did as a 'newbie'.

• Geese

When i joined up i used to look longingly in through the window of our local butchers at the row of geese hanging from the meat hooks on the wall whilst vowing to myself that id make it good on here and one day be able to put a down payment on one of my very own.