Statistics are just Lies

• I play with figures for a living I know how to use them in an argument and am sick of seeing them to twist and argument and portray fiction and fact.

Mr White and Vespasian I am extremley confident (99.99% certain) that if we go back through you history of posting on here we will find posts condemning pumpers and dumpers especially those that but worthless players pushing there price up and then when they were trending as a top buy selling these shares to newbie traders who unwittingly purchased them and rightly so.

However I now see you quoting and supporting the fact that a high % of players have no instant sell price (38%) but I have looked at this and the vast majority of these players should not even be on the index and the vast majority have probably never had 1 share purchased. Due to world cups they are on the index.

Would you buy or should FI buy any of the following:
    Cheshimi R Iran
    Colndres D Costa Rica
    Aseri M Saudi Arabia
    Gomez G Panama

The answer is obviously no and the vast majority of the players with no sell price are similar, now it may be that FI remove all these players from the index and then you have no argument except that you expect FI to buy shit players who have little to no chance of winning anything off you - You made a bad bet and lose end of story - If you read the rules at outset instant sell never had a guarantee to buy at any price! Why not just pucker up and take it :)

• @Fletch Theres probably 200+ players on the index that were added just for the 2018 World Cup that’ll never be relevant unless they’re still playing at the next World Cup.
    Anyone that bought these players and expect a cash out after this tournament are imo a small bit delusional. They were only useful for the odd pump an dump witnessed on the trending list.
    When I first signed up I was a victim of this but chalked it down to a learning curve

• Banned

@Fletch