Timo Werner???

• Sorry I am very new to this. I have 5 shares in Werner, after yesterday’s news why is his price free falling?

• @NewUser319260 Have a read of this thread on him.

There is a lot of reasons he will go up and down in price on here.

https://forums.footballindex.co.uk/topic/17269/timo-werner/139

• He’s not freefalling as you say. He’s fell 10p from his peak and will be up again in no time. A very small percentage drop.

• @NewUser319260 But you probably bought at a peak on the back of the Chelsea news. And now the dust is settling and people are trying to work out if he will rocket in value or drop down, he is probably going back to his current real value price.

• One major factor is people listing for sale, but not having actually sold the shares. They will delist tomorrow if he bags a brace and price will rise again.
    Second factor is the people on her with massive amounts of money who buy at the bottom and sell near the peak for a quick profit, the pumpers and dumpers for want of a better term. Hang in there he will make you money mate.

• @NewUser319260 he’s gone up by over a quid in the last 2 months and his price has only dropped 12p. Hardly a free fall - if you’ve bought him then zoom out a bit and look at what his price has done in recent times. Players aren’t gonna keep rising forever

• I started here in February(could have timed that better!) and Timo Werner is my best dividend earner by some way....happy to hold :)

• Same happened with Haaland when he signed for Dortmund. A lot of people sold, he dropped in price, started playing & rocketed 🚀 🚀🚀🚀
    Now those same people who sold Haaland too early question him every week, whilst those who held on laugh

• Do we think he is going to start for Leipzig against bottom side Paderborn today?

• @Sinex82 Probably as Leipzig have a sound chance of 2nd spot with the fixtures remaining.

• Has it dropped to 3p per share now more media winners?

• @NewUser600411 yeah (on match days).