My Brand New Video: The Football Index the game has DEFINITELY changed:

• Just all my views on all the changes that have happened in the last month or so. Hope you enjoy.

https://youtu.be/-CyWf4--_y8

• @Tom7471 bloody hell thought it was gonna be one of your normal 10 minute jobs!

Will have to skive off work for a little longer on this one! :)

• Excellent again mate.

• I can see the extent of your predicament now. I thought I was a lower end trader but you seriously bought into the lower end. Ouch. Instant sell was never part of my thinking when I invested at the bottom end. I generally invested in younger players I could see offer market appeal throughout a 3 year bet. I always intended to market sell when the time came. But I can sympathize with your suituation. You've traded the way you did because FI had your back with is. I hope FI can bring a resolution to your suituation. It's clearly soured your time on FI which is a shame as you've been a good contributor.

• @Dalian-Smith you think Toms got it bad.. I have 5000 josh Onomah lol. Port shows I'm up £800. Reality is I can sell 237 of the 5000 shares for 27p avg.

I would never buy in volume knowing I had to find a buyer for all those shares. I was always going to IS.

38p or so... Broke leg... Went to 30p...i bought 5000.....fulham look good for promotion... A 21/22 Yr old playmaker who's represented England at every youth level... Yes worth 30p with an IS of 28p (risk 2p for likelihood of him reaching 60p+ and doubling my money)

Now my risk is losing 30p making it an evens bet. If I want an evens bet I don't bet on a championship footballer.. I bet on the pedigree dog in an A1 evening race at Wimbledon.....where the win rate is around 95%.

I'd backed IS to be there a) cos it had been every day since I joined FI b) cos they ceo said it would be..

• @Tom7471 Good video. Haven't watched the second half yet, but wondering...