Un selling a player
Can u un sell a player ??
If a player is in a sell queue you can cancel it and remove him from sale.
But if you have sold a player, no you cannot undo that. You can only buy more shares in him.
so if on his profile picture has for sale on it does that mean hes sold or for sale and not been sold ??
Martyn B last edited by
@NewUser168961 For sale. Swipe left to reveal option to cancel sale.
Means he is still up for sale. If he sells, he will no longer be in your portfolio.
If you are on the app, to cancel the sale go to your portfolio, swipe left on the player and then press cancel
cheers lads ive never sold a player before and my mate was asking ive only bought