Fall prices in all big players?

• I'm still relatively new to this. Just wondering why all big players are going down in price. I'm not panicking as I'm sure they'll all go back up. Was just wondering why this may be. Hopefully someone more experienced has seen this at this point of season and can answer accordingly? Thanks.

• I'm new to I put it down to end of season

• I'd be interested to hear more views on this too. What are the main factors in the drops do you think ? And what will be main factors in them rising again ?

How much impact do you see a range of factors such as : trader meet, CL, WC, end of season, treble MB days, having on prices in the near future?
    Transfer spec is clearly boosting prices now but will this be the main factor ?

• I see Salah dropped again this morning, treble day, Liverpool @ home to Roma, makes no sense to me at all that.

• I think a lot of people are just bottling it and getting out early incase liverpool and/or real madrid lose 1st leg and people start panick selling both salah and ronaldo. I own both and im going to hold both as they return dividends for MB. Should be consistent income over the summer with treble media.

• Seems odd that the big guns are dropping with lots of triple MB days and the World Cup on the horizon.

I'm using the price fall to top-up on a few extra shares here and there.

• I'm thinking FI are price adjusting ahead of the WC... I'm already hearing of share splits so maybe they don't want their star assets to be too high prior to all these advertising campaigns... My argument is if those at the top drive the prices what happens to the rest??? Will this funnel down to those lower down the list or will folk see opportunity in the higher priced players dropping??? Surely if Mo Salah wins MB every day this week for example his price can't keep falling????

• My profile has been going up not down, all about low risk high reward

• @SMacFI

So you say.