PC vs App

• Hi guys,

first month on FI and i am still learning the ropes.

Is there any difference between using the app or online on a laptop?

Am i missing anything by just using the app?

• @NewUser250722 I have some issues with the app, maybe this is a good point to get some help on it. I dont seem to be able to cancel bids when I'm on the app and I'm probably being super thick but I can't work out where to go to search for players. For these reasons I tend to use the website more. App I just use for checking and the odd sale on the go.

• @howsthebacon I was just about to mention the not being able to cancel bids, annoying as hell! you can search for players on the top 200/squad players page on the android app!

• i learnt to cancel bids as i had this issue. You need to go onto your bids and scroll right slightly and there is the option to cancel bid. i think the screen is just not big enough to fit the whole line in!

• My biggest annoyance is on the PC the sell price is on the left and the buy price on the right - but on the App they are the opposite way around.
    Its confusing and should be sorted.
    Im android.
    Does anyone else have this?

• @NewUser250722 cool I'll try this - not the most intuitive app is it.

• @howsthebacon let me know if it worked for you bro

• @JDoubleU i almost always use the app as i find it does everything i need it to. I believe the ios and android apps are very different though so bare that in mind. I use the ios app and its perfect for me

• @Black-Wolf Yeah i use the app on iPhone but i just didn't know if i was missing out on anything on PC

• I tend to only really use the app. I think the website has a little more info on players but that’s the only difference that I find.