Salah

• is it to late to buy any salah?also im new to the index,how much can you make on buzz players & star players

• Salah is very much a one off to be fair as he's been extremely successful this season. But I bought him as one of my first purchases on December 26th. He's returned me approximately 29% on my investment in dividends. And his price in the same time has almost doubled.

• @NewUser141508
    You haven’t done enough research. Research research research, knowledge is power 👍. If you think you can profit from Salah then of course it’s worth it. Just depends what your strategy is (or is going to be). The information is out there, especially about dividends. But to help you out - Every day there’s a game (regardless of how money) it’s 5p MB. So that’s 5p for every share you have in that player. On treble media days it’s 8p for top spot, 5p for second and 2p for third place.
    For PB, it’s 4p for top forward, 4p top midfielder and 4p top defender/goalkeeper with 2p for overall star player (top performing player). All of that is for a single game day. Double is x2 and treble is x3. So 12p positions etc and 6p Star player. So for Salah now, for every share in Salah him, it’d cost you £9.60 per share for him with a potential 5p per share. Obviously not the best percentage but if he keepers winning and his price continues to rise, is it worth it? Your portfolio and your choice 👍 Good luck

• @FranklynMary said in Salah:

@NewUser141508
    You haven’t done enough research. Research research research, knowledge is power 👍. If you think you can profit from Salah then of course it’s worth it. Just depends what your strategy is (or is going to be). The information is out there, especially about dividends. But to help you out - Every day there’s a game (regardless of how money) it’s 5p MB. So that’s 5p for every share you have in that player. On treble media days it’s 8p for top spot, 5p for second and 2p for third place.