Investment tips for traders with low capital investment...

• Hey Guys

There is a lot of traders out there that do not have a lot of capital to invest in the Index each month and therefore need to make the most of their money....

Scenario: You have £100 a month to spend on the Index in May, who do you buy?

Cheers

AndyP

• I couldn't work like that. I think I would probably go for players who are cheaper however and spread my portfolio.

• @NewUser59855 what do you mean "I couldn't work like that"?

• @AndyP32 I mean I would need more money and wouldn't only invest £100.

• If i was a 'new' investor my strategy would be very different to what it is now... ie starting a portflio with £100 as opposed to adding that £100 to the portfolio I already have... For example as an existing trader I would probably just put that £100 in to one player... But as a new investor I would spread the risk... Perhaps 2/3 low end players that are likely to either feature in the WC or that are likely to get transfers this summer (Sisto & Poulsen for Denmark perhaps) and one likely to nick a buzz dividend or two... Maybe Florian Thauvan as Marseille have four fixtures still left and a cup final (potentially) and he should make the WC squad??

Also like Tony Martial, Koulibaly, Emre Can who all could attract transfer buzz?

Fck it.... lets go...

10 Thauvan £30.30
    10 Poulsen £7.70
    10 Bale £51.80
    10 Rony Lopes £10.30

But that's £100.10p.... luckily I already have 10p in account...

Be interesting to see what that earns me by 31st August as I would be looking to pull out 'all' by then!!!!

• I'm on a small budget and be patient and research and if your lucky reinvest your divvys

• I invested in gelson martins at 165, pavon at 99p and kenedy at 82p , golovin at 107 all doing well keeps me in the green

• Done this already £100 budget and made a 17% return in 7 days, didnt go the whole month

So its very possible to bank build to a decent level starting at £100

• @NewUser59855