IPO 'issues'

• I am fairly new to Football Index and I love it I think it is a great way to make money while having fun but IPO is surely fixed?

I was refreshing like mad for players on my work's PC which has rapid Conmection and two screens and when the players finally appear they are double in price

Limbombe showed up at 61p after refreshing constantly from 1500hrs onwards. If anybody has him at 30p or even 50p I would like to see as I can't help but think this is somewhat planned in order for FI to make some money from people panic selling?

I hope my theory is wrong but I would like to be proved I am wrong with some proof.

Lesson learned do not touch IPO

• I got burnt on ipo , I stay well away from it . Not sure about being fix , maybe fi staff purchase some before the player get launched lol . Wasted my time refreshing .

• @B1992G
    I've posted on another thread and 100% agree with what you have said.
    Adama didn't appear at all for me and when he did was about 1.40.
    I had the exact same issue with you with Limbombe was refreshing constantly and appeared around the 60p mark.
    I could not have got to him any quicker than I did.

• I'd agree with what most are saying here. There definitely needs to be much, much more transparency around IPOs. FI need to look at this otherwise I think faith in the platform will wane.

• I'd be very cautious to throw the word 'fix' about. I noticed Adama at around .95, but that was already at a cost I wouldn't buy him at and was already waiting to get in on Arias.

I think it would be good to get a little more transparency from the team of how an IPO is listed, but with some big spenders on here with more experience than us, I am sure there are some little tweaks and strategies that can get you in as early as possible.