Liquidity

• As a trader I now need some sort of statement or information regarding liquidity. How far are we away i.e time scale months years etc, how can I deposit money into the platform knowing that within hours or days it’s going to lose its value and I’m on the back foot straight away seeing red.

Surely as traders we need this?

• @Dav They can't make a statement because they have no idea what they are doing.

They assumed they would be able to recruit market makers, in reality, nobody will touch this joke platform with a shitty stick, so there aren't any, and they have no idea what to do.

If they make that statement i'm not sure it will be helpful.

• @o_O

Not sure if I agree with you here mate, I think there doing all they can behind the scenes don’t forget it’s there platform so it’s hurting them too as they’ve built this product from scratch, why throw it away now?

The product is amazing(well before April it was)

• @Dav said in Liquidity:

@o_O

Not sure if I agree with you here mate, I think there doing all they can behind the scenes don’t forget it’s there platform so it’s hurting them too as they’ve built this product from scratch, why throw it away now?

The product is amazing(well before April it was)

I think it's pretty safe to say they have absolutely nothing in the locker at this point.

Otherwise they would have pumped it long ago.

• @Dav What 'liquidity'?

• The only liquidity is the ceos havong a port and lemon to celebrate the fantastic bonuses theyve got after they brought in order books,I wish I had 1% of that bonus ,wow,they are minted for life.They are very smart cookies.

• @o_O said in Liquidity:

@Dav They can't make a statement because they have no idea what they are doing.

They assumed they would be able to recruit market makers, in reality, nobody will touch this joke platform with a shitty stick, so there aren't any, and they have no idea what to do.