Message to FI

• Hi

I have never posted on here before but have spent time reading through various posts since I joined in Sept 2019. Obviously the product has changed quite a lot in that time but it has kept me interested nonetheless and kept me away from traditional footy gambling. I am a small time trader with a port value around £1.5k and I feel like you are missing out on loads of punters due to the complexity you have slowly introduced since OB's arrived.
    To me there is still a way to fix this and if you do there will be plenty of liquidity arriving from small traders like myself who want an alternative to betting. Once this is achieved and the market shows steady growth like there was when I joined then the big hitters will surely start to become interested again.

There are a multitude of suggestions on here and twitter which would improve things immensely and I am not going to add my two penneth. Some of the guys on here have far more experience and knowledge of this platform and markets than I will probably ever have and care to research tbh.

Make it simpler. Sort the annoying tech bits. Get back to a place where gamblers can see a product which will return a steady 10-15% pa return on their investment, which was the driver for me to sign up back then and this platform will flourish.

I'm still re-investing divs and taking advantage of the ridiculous prices at the minute by depositing small amounts but you need more people like myself to decide that traditional gambling is no longer their thing and to commit to this platform. The amount of people leaving needs to stop and we need to be able to show our mates a simple product with some green on the homepage. The last 8 months have been carnage and I have stopped recommending this product to anyone in that time.