minting and the price curve

• HI all,

I am a new trader and curious about some details about FI - I hope some of the more experienced traders can help!

I have been reading through the terms + conditions and came across a section entitled 'Share Issuance and Price Curve' - it is a little confusingly written but it seems to suggest that FI layer the offers in the order book according to their own algorithm.

The phrase 'These Offers will be the number of shares required to move price up by one penny should there be no other traders within the market' confused me too - is the 'move up price by one penny' based on the buy price which is calculated on VWAP of xxx (anybody know the xxx?) offers? And in that case is it that they determine the number of shares somebody would have to buy to shift that up (varying by price point) and add that many?

Is this only done after IPO or is it an ongoing process? I note that the rules state that these shares get priority over trader shares.

I see mention of a 'price curve' which determines how many shares at each price level, the T+Cs say this should be public info but can't find it - does anybody know where it is?

Thanks!

• I also notice that when trying to sell players via listing an offer there's a maximum sale price - how is this determined and does it relate to the minting process?

• Septimius Severus next?? ..

• 05316d09-4877-45e7-ab0c-d0b9a5fbea49-image.png

• This post is deleted!

• @Munchie63
    Dont always trust in the Horse

• @MarkAntony

This is one hot potato, FI promised to publish & be transparent with the full details of the issuance curve but despite numerous traders chasing it up it still remains a mystery - so make of that what you will.