Georginio Wijnaldum and other very cheap players?

• I'm relatively new to the Index and am currently trying to work out how to best trade. I get the lads like Neymar, and Salah are very expensive because of their returns and that they're national icons but I'm trying to work out why someone like Gini Wijnaldum is so insanely priced? He's 94p at the moment, he's had a good pre season where he's scored a couple of goals and will certainly start for Liverpool in centre midfield against west ham at the weekend. Cant understand why he's so low especially when young english lads who I know have potential but ultimately who won't get a kick hardly this season are going for £3+??? Any ideas, as I said I'm pretty new and trying to learn!!

• I got on him at 89p. I reckon a lot of people have been caught up in transfer talk and trying to make a quick buck these last few weeksrather than thinking about opening fixtures. Also if you don’t follow LFC you’d assume he’s being pushed down the pecking order. Looks super fit and certain to start on Sunday though.

• Hi guys,I am a Liverpool fan of over 35yrs.I have to disagree that he is a certain starter on Sunday,Milner or even Hendo start before him for me.Milner has had a decent pre season and Hendo is a klopp favourite,he could have been on a two week piss up in Ibiza with the lads and still been fitter than most prem players.Even if Georgie does play he is unlikely to get pb ,hence the low price.I may be wrong obviously but that's my take on it.Best of luck to you both either way 👍

• @Twitcher I don't hold any of the players mentioned btw

• @Twitcher very much doubt Jordan will start, he's literally only just got back, he's not had a pre season and has played about 20mins in the last game. Starting 3 in MF was sure to be Milly, Gini and Naby but Milly has 15 stitches down the front of his forehead from Napoli so not sure if he'll make it. Would be absolutely amazed if Gini doesn't start.