New 'Sport's Index' suggestion

• I'm really sorry if this sounds cheeky of me to ask a question on here, especially as I'm a newbie, but I was thinking it would be really good if other sport's could be included in the index in the future. Do you think it would be possible to add other sport's into the index ? I was thinking of golf & tennis. I'd say that there are definitely enough participating sportsmen/women competing. As a cricket fan, it would also, be wonderful if cricket, rugby & even horse racing (horses & jockeys) could be added too. So sorry again if I'm maybe overstepping the mark :)

• @NewUser2025 The creator of Football Index actually originally wanted to do a "Celeb Index" and has talked about branching out into other sports. I think golf and tennis were actually two that were mentioned. Don't know if there are concrete plans to actually do it though. I read on Twitter that they also trialled including football managers in MB but decided against it as they won every day.

• @NewUser2025 By the way, did you sign up to FI years ago but only start using it recently? I'm just confused as to how a newbie got such an early user name!