Not receiveing an Dividends

• I'm a total newbie to this, however in the last few days I haven't received any buzz dividends even though my players have been at the top of the buzz feed or at least second at the end of the day. Any ideas?

• @NewUser170323 So last nights has just been paid. Occasionally there's a little delay.

Regarding 2nd place, it's only top 3 media buzz on non-match days i.e. no games in top 5 leagues / CL / EL. Otherwise it's just dividend for 1st place on media buzz.

Hope that answers the question.

• Thanks you. It does answer my question ... however if that's true, it makes my situation worse and I should have received more than I initially calculated. :(

• List the players and and what dividends they should have won Mb/pb

• @NewUser170323 also you have to have bought the player before 2pm on the day they win the dividend.

• I thought it was 24 hours before?

• @NewUser171977

Nah, it's definitely 1400 hours on the day of the dividend payout.

• @NewUser60527

I've had two days where Paul Bagba should have yielded me something and Salah. If not at the highest of the buzz media, then certainly 2nd. Admittedly, having only started this week, I've not looked into pb ... which I assume is Performance Buzz.

I understand that you need buy before 2.00 pm ... i'm sure I saw a YouTube vid where the person said 3.00 ... anyway the point is, I've had these player since i started this week. I've earned 12p, but since then I think there's only been one day where I haven't had someone in the top 3, or at least 2nd place in the mb.

• Last night I took a screen shot just after 12:00pm and it was Salah .... and yet no dividends in my account. But as I said, this hasn't been the first day this has happened.

So going by previous reply I'm guessing the reason there's been no payout on the bp is becasue it was match day,,is that right?

• @NewUser170323