Index footie down?

• I've seen it go down before so it doesn't concern me. Just wondering why people may have pulled money out. Maybe internationals coming up, or people pulling out from deposit bonus. Or maybe some other reason I've missed?

• CR7...........

• Most of my players down in value...first time I see more players with bigger decreasing rather than increasing...weird day

• Hardly any of my 33 players risen. Most down too. Be nice to know the logic to why money may be getting pulled.

• Very strange I have been on for 6 weeks and have gained about 9% overall (which I am happy with as I am still learning ) last week saw my first drop but only about 1 % but this week I am up about 5% my only drops are on Man U players Lukaku and Lingard and Spurs players Dier and Moura but my other players (18) are all up so its happy day at the moment.

• Yeah, I've been hit by quite a drop too. It has been happening over the last few days but today has been... interesting. I have a few in the queue but no-one is buying or selling them, the rest of my holds are all steadily decreasing in value. Still, I'm putting trust in myself and I'm going to hold out. I'm not going to be dragged into a panic sell.

• I wonder if footie index manipulate the players prices sometimes, I no it sounds crazy but it wouldn't surprise me, Iv seen players prices drop 10p plus in one go then that creates panic selling
    If i owned 1000 shares in a player u just wouldn't put them all on the market in one go? Don't get me wrong I have faith in footie index but sometimes It seems like a group of people can force prices down buy putting on the market together in one go why you'd do that I don't no, I'm prob way off the mark 😂 but where's Theres money involved anythings poss! I wouldn't put anyone off the index, i know it don't sound like that Iv made good money on here just makes u think sometimes 🤷‍♂️

• My two pence-