Are we overdue for a stock market crash?

• I have been thinking about joining FI for a while, and while the fact that we are in a small drop slightly puts me off, my bigger concern is a stock market crash which is common in tech stocks or rapidly rising stocks. I can see that prices have been going up historically rapidly and in my view unsustainably and at some point the bubble will have to burst. However, while I am a trader in the stock market and understand stock market cycles, I can't see any long term history for FI so I was wondering whether there have been sharp drops before which have eventually rebounded or whether the bubble has not burst yet?

• @NewUser183665 we are just at the beginning of a great ride. 190.000 registered users yet, will soon be 1.000.000 users. So we are way away of a bubble. Small corrections for a few days we sometimes had, but the index always bounces back. Time to top up now!!!

• FI shares are backed up by the DAILY dividend payouts. Even with current dividend payout the market isn't over value just yet.

• @NewUser183665 hahaha considering the amount of countries that are probably going to be a part of this in the near and long future, I can't see anything close to a market crash, don't come here worrying people when you have not even invested mate.. hopefully u will be a confident trader soon, and if so happy trading.