New user, just kicked off my portfolio

• So I am new to FI, just signed up last night. I have £80 in it and made some additions to my portfolio. So far I have used a mix of recommendations I have seen on this forum and my own knowledge for players. I had a few questions though which some experienced people may be able to help with:

I am more planning for long term but as a result I doubt I will be able to win any Media or Match day bonuses. Is this wise or is it better to have a mix? Ryan Sessegnon is currently my only top 200 player.

I have basically spent all my initial investment so if I spot a bargain now I either need to sell or deposit. I assume it is wise to always keep some money in the balance incase you spot an opportunity?

For long term investments I have people like Reine- Adelaide, Holding, P. Roberts, D. Sterling, Regulion. As an example I picked up my futures in Reine-Adelaide for 89p and now his buy price just hours later is £1.06. Would you sell and take the quick gain or stick knowing that he is player every week for Angers and at just 20 y/o will likely get a bigger moves within the next 18 months if he continues? I guess thats half the fun haha.

What is your top tip to someone who has been a member for 24 hours?

I have a few players red (around 35% of my portfolio), is this normal? What % of players you have do you expect to be red?

Anyway, at time of writing my portfolio has grown by 0.6% in 24 hours haha, at least I am not in the red. What % of growth is good? I am thinking anywhere north of 10% (that would make it better value than a savings account).

Sorry for all the questions haha and hello to all!

• Sterling is starting to do well for Coventry. I’m a cov fan. First few games looked very dodgy!

But last few games he has played so much better. Good cross on the lad and a lot more composed. Think he needed time to settle into L1.

• @Rob what position have cov been playing him ? Im a holder but not followed his season.