FI Daily Progress

• Hi all- After seeing the FI community on twitter and on this forum be so helpful and informative I thought I'd give it a stab in trying to provide some extra reading for traders. I aim to provide an (almost) daily update on my portfolio to track the peaks and troughs of things-I'll be the first to admit that I'm not a very good trader and this is by no means a way of trying to promote my own players, just an insight into what my portfolio is like. I've been using FI actively since October 2018 (Tried it back early 2017 but stopped using it soon after only to come back)- I've invested £2500 of my money into it and currently sit at £2815 (Small fish in a big pond, but a way better ROI than having it in a bank)- I aim over the next few months to get £5000 investment in there and I'll see where I go from there
    Now, onto the Portfolio!
    POGBA x40 (£12.11)- Sitting at £15.63, Pogbuzz is by far my biggest holding and rightly so, as long as those dividends keep rolling in he shall be my Number 1
    NEYMAR X15 (£18.61)- Currently at £19.24, I hopped on the bandwagon late with Neymar but wanted to reap any potential benefits from SS
    MBAPPE X20 (£13.36)- Currently £13.72, same reason as Neymar
    STERLING X30 (£8.05)- At £8.33, I'm hoping he'll hike up in price again as he's a big part of a world class team
    RASHFORD X30 (£4.76)- Currently £6.78, I anticipate a bright future for Rashford, especially with a new manager
    KANE X20 (£9.09)- Currently £9.20, I'm waiting on some international football to see a rise in Kane
    HAZARD X10 (£13.31)- At £13.39, Hazard is a big risk Imo if he does make a move, but until then I'm hoping to suck up some MB
    NABIL FEKIR x20 (£5.55)- Currently £5.54, I recently bought some Fekir in the hopes that his price will rise after the winter break
    ADRIEN RABIOT X30 (£2.99)- Currently at £2.95, I'm hoping he'll hit a rise if some transfer speculation comes through