General question

• Hi guys,

I am pretty new to this and had a little dabble about a year ago. Going to come back but I am researching before jumping in feet first.

I have a few questions:

1. What happens if you invest in a young kid for the future and he goes out on loan to a smaller team or a league outside of the big European leagues? Can they still get dividends?

2. What causes a player to drop out of the market. If you invest in a player who drops out but then returns when he is older and more experienced do you get your players back?

3. I am still not certain on the difference between top 200 and the squad. Can they all win dividends?

I basically have some young lads I would like to invest in that I am confident will go far, their 1st team games are restricted at the moment or they play in alternate leagues. I am worried that the young lads will drop out of the market due to 1st team appearances but will then return. At the same time I am aware that 1 great performance could boost them similar to that of Phil Foden (more than 1 but you get the point).

Thanks
    Dan

• Players won’t leave the market unless they retire (or die as in the really sad case of Davide Astori). There’s an argument that all the useless Peruvians and Iranians that were added purely for for World Cup should be removed as they’re purely used for pump and dump right now, but no indication that this will happen.

Only the top 200 can win media dividends. Appreciate that you’re new but this is set out in the game rules which you really should be reading before putting money in!

Young players on loan: who knows?! It could go either way and that’s part of the game. Mostly they tend to rise with more gametime.

• @NewUser91987 Hi mate hopefully I can help..