Shelvey 26p?

• I'm new to this but as I see it Shelvey looks a steal at 26p, I know he's not played much this season but I see this price going up soon as he starts, hopefully he starts tonight against Leicester.

• Trouble is he hardly plays & when he does he doesn't win anything. His true FI value is actually nearer zero but I guess you never know - good luck.

• Terrible player, avoid

• After much searching of stats, transfer rumors and my general knowledge of football, I have come up with the following opinion on why he is 26p.

And that's cos he's shit.

• @Millerman hahaha

• @NewUser270057 said in Shelvey 26p?:

I'm new to this but as I see it Shelvey looks a steal at 26p, I know he's not played much this season but I see this price going up soon as he starts, hopefully he starts tonight against Leicester.

Interesting tip. I might look into this. I like looking into things, in depth research and detective work. That kind of thing. It ALWAYS gets results 😉

• @Millerman said in Shelvey 26p?:

After much searching of stats, transfer rumors and my general knowledge of football, I have come up with the following opinion on why he is 26p.

And that's cos he's shit.

As a Newcastle fan I fully agree.

He has the ego of World Cup winner, ability of a decent prem player, work rate of a Sunday league player and is one of the direst players in the game. Hope we offload him soon

• @NewUser270057 said in Shelvey 26p?:

I'm new to this but as I see it Shelvey looks a steal at 26p, I know he's not played much this season but I see this price going up soon as he starts, hopefully he starts tonight against Leicester.

Hmmm

My Spidey Sense is tingling

This post has had about the same level of agreement with from other users as, say, erm, the one titled "Panic", which stated "I’m really starting to panic that this could be the end of the platform" 😂.

@NewUser270057 when did you join FI ?

• @ScouseSte said in Shelvey 26p?:

@NewUser270057 said in Shelvey 26p?:

Hmmm