Best young bargain buys.. .

• Hi Guys, im new to this.. . What are the young bargain buys.. . Someone like billy gilmour of chelsea (destined for the top) but he already at 56p or so.. . There must be others who are a bargain. . . Semedo of barca 36p or so is a must get for me!! Your thougts plz. So cheap bargain buys only!!!

• Mikel Oyarzabal 84p, still so underpriced, 21 and captain, scored 12 and 4 assists this season. 36p cheaper than Giovani Lo Celso, who is 2 years older and has less goals and assists than Oyarzabal, madness.
    Also, Oyarzabal will be heavily involved in the u21 this summer, so if he performs well he could do really well on here.

• Tom Davies is still only 36p, he's been in and out of the Everton team this year. He seems to have the talent to perform at a high level but just hasn't found a good level of consistency yet but he could break into the side next year if Gueye moves on and Everton don't end up signing Gomes. I think he's got a good rise in him over the next few years

• @NewUser335249 said in Best young bargain buys.. .:

Hi Guys, im new to this.. . What are the young bargain buys.. . Someone like billy gilmour of chelsea (destined for the top) but he already at 56p or so.. . There must be others who are a bargain. . . Semedo of barca 36p or so is a must get for me!! Your thougts plz. So cheap bargain buys only!!!

If you genuinely think Gilmour is destined for the top then you shouldn't be put off by a 56p price tag - could easily double within the next 12 months just from being named in a few match day squads.

David Otto at Hoffenheim is still good value at 47p - 20 y/o striker breaking into the first team, impressive scoring record at youth level.

• Also I'd add Ronaldo Viera Into the mix, he is young and English. Currently he is playing for Sampdoria but a move back to England could be on the cards over the next couple of years. If you're in for the long haul the current price of 35p seems a bargain

• @Chris-J