Amaechi - future arsenal star

• I’m an arsenal fan (for my sins) and have been watching the youth sides this season. As I feel like I have some sort of inside knowledge, I like to invest in the young gunners and have invested in nketiah (+53.13%), willock (+36.93%), smith-Rowe (+46.40%), Reiss nelson (+66.67%) and Saka (+30.91%). All young English arsenal players and all made a healthy profit for me since I purchased them.

At 85p a share is amaechi worth a punt? He’s 18 years old and has scored 4 goals and has 5 assists in 14 games from the wing for the U23’s.

I bought all of the above for long term investments but have made on average +40% and they should go up more as they’re all still young. None have played for England yet in the senior side which would see them rise again.

• I agree with you, plus I'm sure the German teams will be sniffing about again in the summer, trying to loan or buy him, but hopefully we can hold on to him.

I don't actually hold, but will be jumping on him in next few days, i do jave smith-rowe and nelson in decent profit, and think both will rise massivly next year, plus I got 190 lacazette futures this morning, but that was more luck than being a good buy

• Over priced imo compared to other players on the market I invested in a lot of arsenal a few better shouts may be bellirin 54 p sure to rise when fit made 21% profit , rob holding 48p same situation as bellirin made 24% profit and vlad dragomir youth prospect 21 years old 27p and made 80% profit been in on him since like 11 p

• @jay Vlad Dragomir was released last summer and now plays in Serie B

• @Barkez_86 apologies , FI is behind on that one 👍

• Chambers is another arsenal player currently at 32 p which is undervalued imo as he had a very good season in a poor team

• I have found young English arsenal players to be like gold dust, they seem to shoot up very quickly. There must be a lot of arsenal fans on FI that’s for sure.