Neymar drop

• @MrWh1te yeh but stories that do count have more points than he's been accredited with. Something fucked. But not sure he would be top 5 anyway today

• @Vespasian32 agree he wouldn't be in the top 5 but surely simple adding up isn't to much to ask...

• @Vespasian32
    Agreed but it isn't done manually I am sure, but all run by an algorithm
    I would think it is quite common when removing bits that it gets screwed a bit on the way.
    I am no expert though

• @NewUser275766 Yep , Carindiru Penitentiary 1st Eleven! Doubt its in FIs plans for future PB League! Not many Clubs will want or can afford Neymar and even given his age he is prime for a move to China or the States if they let him in! Huge risk IMO at more than £5.00. Injury prone, dodgy temperament and an inability to act professionally unfortunately all traits needed for a chance of getting to 50% of Messi's class.

• @fantasyindex injury prone maybe, bad temperament definitely but to say he is likely to move to china or the us is just bollocks. Id still easily put him in the top 10 best players in the world arguably top 5.